Check Availability

slider-interior-contactus
slider-interior-contactus
Contact Us

Talk To Us…

Winvian
p. (860) 567-9600
f. (860) 567-9660
155 Alain White Road
Morris, Connecticut 06763

Sales & Marketing
Win Smith
p. (860) 567-9600
wsmith@winvian.com

General Manager
Paolo Middei
Employment Opportunities
p. (860) 567-9600
pmiddei@winvian.com

Managing Director
Heather Smith
p. (860) 567-9600
hsmith@winvian.com

Events
events@winvian.com

Weddings
weddings@winvian.com

Please visit our sister property in Warren, Vermont
THE PITCHER INN
www.pitcherinn.com

Press Contact
Rebecca Widness
Widness Public Relations
New York, NY
rebecca@widness-co-pr.com

 

Sales & Marketing Partners

Viking-Logo

homepage-orchid-logo